Don’t Tread On Me!!


I really don’t know what to say to this but I was watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer, tv show, and was shocked at what I saw.  Those of you who like Buffy I was watching because it is a good show, granted way too much drama stuff.  Those of you who don’t like Buffy, I was doing research and will continue.  I saw an amazing thing from season 3, which won’t be able to be viewed much longer.  If you watch from 35:25 season 3 episode 22 titled Earshot, you will see the Don’t Tread on Me flag.  When I first saw that I thought they were going to make the guy who had the flag in the room the bad guy but they didn’t.  He was suspected as the bad guy but didn’t turn out to be a bad guy.  I just thought it was interesting to see the flag on that show and season 3 was in 1999.

Published in: on April 27, 2010 at 7:26 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://freedomfightermoe.wordpress.com/2010/04/27/dont-tread-on-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Drive by my house in Plano and the flag is flown proudly every single day.

    It’s interesting that 11 years ago this flag was seen on Buffy the Vampire. Question is “Why don’t more people show their support openingly?” Many tea party supporters, members, or belivers only display their views in a hidden fashion and only show up at the rallies. Got to come out of the closet before we can make a difference. Again, speak boldly asking the questions that need to be answered and do so in a nonviolent manner. Don’t Tread On Me!

  2. I agree, I was totally shocked when I saw the flag. It was for a reporter of the school paper and first I thought he is definitely going to be the bad guy but when I found out it wasn’t him I am now wondering where Joss Whedon stands politically and how many on the cast agree with him?


Leave a Reply

